Mt. Misery

from Dead Man Walking EP by Joel Battle



from Dead Man Walking EP, track released August 29, 2012
Vox, Guitars: Joel Battle
Guitars: Jeremy Cain
Bass: Dennis Reynolds
Organ, Piano: Michael Boguski
Drums: Nick Stecz
Harmonies: Del Cowsill

Engineer: Pat Kahn (Backbone Studios)
Produced by: Joel Battle and Pat Kahn

(C) 2012


all rights reserved



Joel Battle Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Joel Battle

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Joel Battle, you may also like: